Week 7

Point Blur_May032017_163109

Hello !!
Welcome back again!!

I’m skipping week 6 so we’ll be hopping over to week 7 today !
And I love this LO!! Especially because of the 3 great photo’s of our cats.

This week I used: Modeling paste, a honeycomb stamp and embossing powder in gold,
cards from the Indian summer collection, Peacock feather distress ink to color the modeling paste. And…Inka gold from viva, a golden bees wax.

I used a 9×12 pocket and a 6×12, I love to put in some variation so when we have a slow week or not so much to tell, I like to put in a smaller pocket page.
I also wanted to tell about Dick Bruna who past away that week. That’s the crying bunny card.
DSC_0245

I also put some scrap paper underneath the photo’s to give them a small pop.
And I even used the embossing powder (it’s from WOW) on the photo’s.

DSC_0251

DSC_0250

I’m also pretty fond of my old fashion label maker…

DSC_0246

I used the planner card as my week titel card, and stamped the date on.
And to finish the LO, I put on some enamel dots and splattered everything.

Thank you for reading,
hope to see you back soon.

If you liked it, please give a thumbs up on my Facebook And don’t forget to follow me.
And your feedback is welcome there to !!

Hugs Lieke.

Geef een reactie

